Epilepsy South Africa

Epilepsy South Africa National Office
Based in Cape Town
Services the whole of South Africa in respect of national obligations. Also responsible for direct service development and delivery within Kwazulu Natal and the Eastern Cape and Northern Cape Provinces


Free State & North West Branch

Located in Parys and they have a satellite office in Vryburg in the North West Province

Gauteng Branch

Located in Springs

South Cape & Karoo Branch

Located in Knysna

Western Cape Branch

Located in Lansdowne, Cape Town

Post Author: admin